Entertainment
Welcome to the Cabaret! The Coho Cabaret is our premiere showplace for entertainment events. The ambiance of a true cabaret experience enhances the enjoyment of live entertainment, as well as sporting events on our deluxe 150" TV screen. Food service and a full offering of your favorite beverages are always available to all of our guests in the Cabaret. If you’re looking for a night of fun with family and friends, come out to the Coho Cabaret and let us entertain you.


Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

JAZZ STANDARDS
Tuesday, October 21 •  6:30 pm
No Cover
Stir Crazy

Stir Crazy

ROCK/DANCE
Friday & Saturday, October 24 & 25 •  8:30 pm
No Cover
Larry G. Jones

Larry G. Jones

COMIC SINGING IMPRESSIONIST
Tuesday, October 28 •  7 pm
No Cover
Sonic Funk Orchestra

Sonic Funk Orchestra

DISCO
Friday & Saturday, October 31 & November 1 •  8:30 pm
No Cover
British Export

British Export

BEATLES TRIBUTE
Tuesday, November 4 •  8 pm
No Cover
Sway

Sway

TOP 40
Friday & Saturday, November 7 & 8 •  8:30 pm
No Cover
Wally and the Beaves

Wally and the Beaves

50'S AND 60'S
Tuesday, November 11 •  6:30 pm
No Cover
Jonathan Harris

Jonathan Harris

COUNTRY
Friday & Saturday, November 14 & 15 •  8:30 pm
No Cover
Ron Stubbs

Ron Stubbs

HYPNOTIST
Tuesday, November 18 •  8 pm
No Cover
Big Dog Revue

Big Dog Revue

70'S R&B
Friday & Saturday, November 21 & 22 •  8:30 pm
No Cover
The Diamond Experience with Billy Farmer

The Diamond Experience with Billy Farmer

NEIL DIAMOND TRIBUTE
Tuesday, November 25 •  6:30 pm
No Cover
JACKPOT PRIZES AWARDED THIS YEAR: $14,264,638